Guides entitled to show visitors around the museum

At the Museum of the Second World War in Gdańsk, only people who have signed a cooperation agreement with our institution can provide guide services for visitors. If you are interested in visiting the Museum with a guide, please contact the following people directly. Currently, guide services for our exhibitions are provided, among others, in the following languages: Polish, English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch and Russian.

 

 

We would also like to point out that the museum guides are not employees of the Museum of the Second World War in Gdańsk, and  the prices of the guide services are direct offers proposed by the individual guides. Our institution does not mediate contact with the guides, and is not involved in reserving the dates and times of the tours.

 

info

 

Please be advised that, in accordance with the Visiting Regulations now in force, groups of over 15 people who visit the exhibitions with a guide are obliged to use the 'Tourguide' system sets (group sightseeing system). The 'Tourguide' system sets can be obtained from the Museum ticket offices according to the valid price list.

The current cost of renting 1 item is 7 PLN.

'Tourguide' sets should be booked in advance by calling: tel. +48 58 760 09 60 or by e-mail: info@muzeum1939.pl

 

 

VIEW LIST OF GUIDES FOR DIFFERENT LANGUAGES OR MUSEUMS
Stanisław Sikora
Stanisław Sikora
stanislaw.sikora@pttk.pl
+48 519 854 442 <br>
VAT Invoice
Hanna Biziuk
Hanna Biziuk
hanna-biziuk@wp.pl
+ 48 502 454 568
VAT Invoice
Małgorzata Rzepnikowska
Małgorzata Rzepnikowska
gosiarze@o2.pl
+ 48 509 995 558
Olga Libura
Olga Libura
olgalibura@gmail.com
+48 603 579 997 <br>
Adam Zwierzyński
Adam Zwierzyński
adam004@poczta.fm
+48 503 418 793 <br>
VAT Invoice
Jacek Podhorski-Piotrowski
Jacek Podhorski-Piotrowski
ekojpp@univ.gda.pl
+ 48 603 170 761
Agata Łybacka
Agata Łybacka
agata.lybacka@wp.pl
+48 608 242 397 <br>
Agnieszka Syroka
asyroka@gmail.com
+48 502 554 584 <br>
Jakub Raciborski
Jakub Raciborski
racibo@wp.pl
+48 791 339 399 <br>
VAT Invoice
Adam Stankiewicz
Adam Stankiewicz
1939adam@wp.pl
+ 48 502 153 770
Piotr Jażdżewski
Piotr Jażdżewski
piotrjazdzewski303@wp.pl
+ 48 601 685 048
VAT Invoice
Michał Silarski
Michał Silarski
turysta.spox@interia.pl
+ 48 785 700 053
Mariusz Kukowski
Mariusz Kukowski
los-pedriches@wp.pl
+ 48 514 214 277
Bill
Aleksandra Wieruszewska
olalaa@wp.pl
+ 48 601 195 592
Bill
Joanna Foryś-Schulz
Joanna Foryś-Schulz
kontakt@przewodniktrojmiasto.pl
+ 48 668-807-811
VAT Invoice
Joanna Leman
j.leman@wp.pl
+ 48 601 840 738
Tatiana Licznarowska
Tatiana Licznarowska
wlicznarowski@poczta.fm
+48 502 966 800 <br>
Piotr Marciniak
Piotr Marciniak
piotr.w.marciniak@gmail.com
+48 698 543 087 <br>
Małgorzata Geringer d'Oedenberg
guide@geringer.pl
+48 600 410 140 <br>
Anna Kempa
madenkaa@gmail.com
+ 48 696 422 331
Bill
Wojciech Chomka
Wojciech Chomka
wch1@wp.pl
+ 48 608 417 906
Bill
Izabella Daszkiewicz
Izabella Daszkiewicz
gedanka@op.pl
+48 506 511 752 <br>
Monika Trojanowska
Monika Trojanowska
trojamo@yahoo.com
+ 48 607 137 245
Bill
Sabina Rogalska-Antosik
Sabina Rogalska-Antosik
sabina@polikom.pl
+48 606 676 349 <br>
VAT Invoice
Tadeusz Pietrzycki
Tadeusz Pietrzycki
tapi5@o2.pl
+ 48 501 241 065
Bill
Grzegorz Jasiak
Grzegorz Jasiak
grzegorz.jasiak@hsh-chemie.com
+48 693 464 964 <br>
Elżbieta Grabarek-Bartoszewicz
e.grabarek-bartoszewicz@wp.pl
+ 48 607 181 265
Arkadiusz Szyszko
arek.szyszko@gmail.com
+ 48 500 265 295
VAT Invoice
Jakub Nowak
Jakub Nowak
nowakjakub@wp.pl
+ 48 503 369 502
Bill
Urszula Pączek
Urszula Pączek
upaczek@gmail.com
+48 602 594 768 <br>
Agnieszka Bolek
abolek1@wp.pl
Monika Dudek
Monika Dudek
mokane@wp.pl
+ 48 600 896 180
Tomasz Zieliński
Tomasz Zieliński
tzielinski.przewodnik@gmail.com
+48 505 577 415 <br>
Filip Popek
Filip Popek
filipdanzig@gmail.com
+ 48 787 256 387
Bill
Renata Aleksandrowicz
Renata Aleksandrowicz
a.renata@interia.pl
+ 48 693 950 302
Bill
Jarosław Twardziak
Jarosław Twardziak
jarek.twardy@wp.pl
+ 48 509 817 441
Piotr Rybarski
piotr.rybarski@hotmail.com
Zofia Konopka
Zofia Konopka
zof.szymanska@gmail.com
+48 794 698 877 <br>
Agnieszka Kiczorowska
Agnieszka Kiczorowska
kiczorowskaagnieszka77@gmail.com
+ 48 508 327 348
Ewa Moszczyńska
Ewa Moszczyńska
ewalin@wp.pl
+ 48 503 938 312
Bill
Maciej Malek
Maciej Malek
ecotourgdansk@gmail.com
+48 518 725 663 <br>
Eliza Wasiewicz
eliza@elizatours.pl
+48 880 562 446 <br>
Barbara Makurat
basia.makurat-gdansk@wp.pl
+48 502 943 478 <br>
Katarzyna Piotrowska-Rodziewicz
Katarzyna Piotrowska-Rodziewicz
kpiotrowskarodziewicz@gmail.com
+48 509 575 891
Szymon Maciukiewicz
Szymon Maciukiewicz
maciukiewicz.szymon@gmail.com
+48 503 728 439 <br>
Ewa Jaroszyńska
Ewa Jaroszyńska
info@ewa-tours.pl
+48 660 377 713 <br>
VAT Invoice
Jacek Wałdoch
Jacek Wałdoch
jacekwaldoch@gmail.com
+ 48 514 924 235
Bill
Anna Stawicka
Anna Stawicka
aniastawicka5@gmail.com
+48 508 549 104 <br>
Marcin Purkiewicz
Marcin Purkiewicz
marcinpurkiewicz@op.pl
+48 691 238 046 <br>
Michael Gannon
michaelgannon@tlen.pl
+48 600 260 678 <br>
Jakub Zgliński
Jakub Zgliński
jakub@gdanskbyjakub.pl
+48 787 685 727 <br>
VAT Invoice
Urszula Dulewicz
Urszula Dulewicz
u.dulewicz@wp.pl
+48 697 688 126 <br>
Cezary Groblewski
Cezary Groblewski
cezarygroblewski@gmail.com
+ 48 793 741 990
Tomasz Krampa
Tomasz Krampa
tomasz_krampa@op.pl
+ 48 787 454 251
Malgorzata Mazur
Małgorzata Mazur
mamazur@outlook.com
+ 48 608 204 097
VAT Invoice
Klaudia Kalita
Klaudia Kalita
klaudia.przetacka@gmail.com
+ 48 791 240 795
Anna Kuczmarska
Anna Kuczmarska
kuczmarska-wycieczki@wp.pl
+ 48 606 101 502
VAT Invoice
Jakub Szumilas
Jakub Szumilas
jakubszumilas@wp.pl
+ 48 887 737 887
Bill
Dariusz Naduk
Dariusz Naduk
darko22@tlen.pl
+ 48 792 223 322
Bill
Marta Szagżdowicz
Marta Szagżdowicz
marta.szag@gmail.com
+ 48 663 214 330
Bill
Aleksandra Bejowicz
aleksandra.bejowicz@icloud.com
+48 604 800 101 <br>
Małgorzata Chmielewska
Małgorzata Chmielewska
margola1164@gmail.com
+48 513 240 254 <br>
Tomasz Gackowski
Tomasz Gackowski
tgackowski@wp.pl
+48 602 265 069 <br>
Anna Kotuła
englishgdynia@o2.pl
+48 506 991 772 <br>
Danuta Wasilewska
Danuta Wasilewska
danawita@op.pl
+48 506 893 824 <br>
VAT Invoice
Ines Niemczewska
iniemczewska@gmail.com
+48 603 556 100 <br>
Anna Singh
Anna Singh
asprzewodnik@gmail.com
+ 48 514 878 575
Bill
Liza Zaborowska
liza.zaborowska@gmail.com
+48 507 192 795 <br>
Małgorzata Andrzejewska-Bancewicz
Małgorzata Andrzejewska-Bancewicz
mgandrzejewscy@wp.pl
+ 48 734 460 444
Bill
Małgorzata Milewska
Małgorzata Milewska
linguisttour@gmail.com
+ 48 509 095 028
Bill
Andrzej Nawrocki
Andrzej Nawrocki
andrzej.nawrocki.2911@gmail.com
+ 48 601 676 608
Jarosław Kaczmarczyk
Jarosław Kaczmarczyk
kontur33@wp.pl
+ 48 605 479 333
VAT Invoice
Ewa Przybyłko-Śledziewska
stivi1@onet.pl
+ 48 606 785 601
Tamara Wasiewicz
tamara.wasiewicz@gmail.com
+48 888 035 191 <br>
Agnieszka Gorzkowska
Agnieszka Gorzkowska
przewodnikagnieszka@gmail.com
+48 573 542 003 <br>
Bill
Janusz Czarski
kontakt@przewodnikgdanski.pl
+ 48 502 254 316
VAT Invoice
Anna Podciborska
Anna Podciborska
annapodc@wp.pl
+ 48 601 214 074
Bill
Sandra Wodzynska-Goc
Sandra Wodzyńska-Goc
pogdansku@wp.pl
+ 48 535 594 790
Elwira Marciniak
Elwira Marciniak
elwiramarciniak@o2.pl
+ 48 501 705 505
Bill
Marek Barski
Marek Barski
hotbema7@gmail.com
+48 508 303 981 <br>
Małgorzata Śliwiak
sliwiakmalgorzata@gmail.com
+ 48 607 208 154
Bill
Magdalena Wilkanowska
Magdalena Wilkanowska
magda.wilkanowska@wp.pl
+ 48 695 568 355
Bill
Karolina Fiedor
Karolina Fiedor
karolina_fiedor@onet.eu
+48 501 783 787 <br>
Paweł Wojciechowski
Paweł Wojciechowski
p.wojciechowski@fusiongames.pl
+48 501 095 198 <br>
VAT Invoice
Ewelina Marciniak
ewelina_marciniak@tlen.pl
+ 48 693 049 012
Ewa Rucińska-Mikusek
rumik@poczta.fm
+ 48 604 837 561
VAT Invoice
Dariusz Majdańczuk
Dariusz Majdańczuk
dariusz.majdanczuk@gmail.com
+48 601 206 109 <br>
VAT Invoice
Marcin Kenig
Marcin Kenig
stogy@onet.pl
+48 604 273 340 <br>
VAT Invoice
Krzysztof Przyborowski
Krzysztof Przyborowski
przewodnik.przyborowski@gmail.com
+ 48 664 929 952
Piotr Ruta
Piotr Ruta
piotr.ruta06@gmail.com
+48 513 069 822 <br>
Łukasz Darski
info@dziarskiprzewodnik.pl
+48 600 291 909 <br>
Sławomir Źrubek
s.zrubek@wp.pl
+ 48 602 774 305
Elżbieta Połońska
Elżbieta Połońska
elasopot3@wp.pl
+48 697 610 551 <br>
VAT Invoice
Katarzyna Rukat
Katarzyna Rukat
katarzyna.rukat@gmail.com
+48 600 192 212 <br>
VAT Invoice
Stanisław Rączka
stanislawraczka8@gmail.com
+ 48 510 828 427
Marek Zambrzycki
Marek Zambrzycki
zambrzycki.marek@gmail.com
+48 507 854 141 <br>
Cezary Bach-Żelewski
Cezary Bach-Żelewski
bachy4@op.pl
+48 511 113 895 <br>
Maciej Łukasik
Maciej Łukasik
topcitytourgdansk@gmail.com
+48 786 173 892 <br>
VAT Invoice
Ewa Głebocka
Ewa Głębocka-Waligóra
ewa1wawa@gmail.com
+48 606 667 869 <br>
VAT Invoice
Tatiana Ogrodnik
Tatiana Ogrodnik
gdanskprzewodnik@wp.pl
+48 608 051 321 <br>
Monika Bojka
Monika Bojka
zelek1m@interia.pl
+48 507 852 129 <br>
Elżbieta Tujakowska
Elżbieta Tujakowska
etujakowska@interia.pl
+ 48 601 479 832
Bill
Jan Wrycza
Jan Wrycza
jawry@wp.pl
+ 48 666 045 906
Magdalena Latowska
Magdalena Latowska
MagdalenaLatowska@wp.pl
+ 48 502 385 030
Bill
Teresa Orzyłowska
Teresa Orzyłowska
teresa.orzylowska@gmail.com
+ 48 502 527 025
Bill
Marek Burczyk
Marek Burczyk
marek.burczyk@wp.pl
+48 606 515 591 <br>
VAT Invoice
Elżbieta Malec
Elżbieta Malec
elmalec@gmail.com
+48 791 945 434 <br>
VAT Invoice
Cezary Tulin
Cezary Tulin
cezarytulin@gmail.com
+ 48 600 472 168
Jakub Zaniewski
Jakub Zaniewski
jakub_zaniewski@o2.pl
+48 517 477 865 <br>
VAT Invoice
Anna Murawska
Anna Murawska
anna@danzigstadtfuehrung.de
+ 48 501 373 685
Bill
Rafał Jan Krause
Rafał Jan Krause
nawigator97@vp.pl
+ 48 603 747 996
Izabela Gorzela
Izabela Gorzela
izabela.m.gorzela@gmail.com
+ 48 783 313 982
Łukasz Skupny
Łukasz Skupny
papciozoe@gmail.com
+ 48 691 670 011
Danuta Lietke
danutalietke@wp.pl
+48 504 519 490 <br>
Halszka Kopowska
Halszka Kopowska
halszkakopowska@gmail.com
+48 785 972 066 <br>
Katarzyna Tarnowska
Katarzyna Tarnowska
bajkal@autograf.pl
+48 502 524 351 <br>
VAT Invoice
Jolanta Kolarzyk
jolantakolarzyk@wp.pl
+ 48 789 018 434
Cyprian Cynke
Cyprian Cynke
cmc@op.pl
+48 698 750 475 <br>
Marcin Nowikow
Marcin Nowikow
marcin.nowikow@gmail.com
+48 664 435 684 <br>
VAT Invoice
Halina Nagornik
Halina Nagornik
halinanagornik@o2.pl
+ 48 792 210 893
Beata Kardasińska
Beata Kardasińska
bkardasi@tlen.pl
+ 48 693 298 793
Tomasz Tarała
Tomasz Tarała
tomasz.tarala@gmail.com
+48 606 260 364 <br>
Agata Obrębska
Agata Obrębska
agata.obrebska@wp.pl
+48 880 915 204 <br>
VAT Invoice
Daniel Zydek
Daniel Zydek
1939daniel@wp.pl
+ 48 731 561 424
Bill
Elżbieta Trella
Elżbieta Trella
etrella@wp.pl
+ 48 501 893 260
VAT Invoice
Anna Kowalewska - Mróz
Anna Kowalewska - Mróz
anna.kowalewska@viridaporta.eu
+ 48 692 778 203
Bill
Ewa Jasińska
Ewa Jasińska
ewajasinska888@gmail.com
+48 696 465 098 <br>
Joanna Raftopulos
joanna.raftopulos@gmail.com
+48 693 424 496 <br>
Ireneusz Ośka
Ireneusz Ośka
ireneuszoska@gmail.com
+48 507 476 122 <br>
Bill
Gabriela Kosicka
Gabriela Kosicka
gabkosi@poczta.onet.pl
+ 48 501 178 668
Bill
Krzysztof Ostaszewski
Krzysztof Ostaszewski
kostaszewski@op.pl
+ 48 662 143 869
Agnieszka Nowakowska
Agnieszka Nowakowska
kontakt@aganowa.pl
+ 48 501 726 518
Bill
Karolina Czonstke
karolina.czonstke@gmail.com
+ 48 506 250 548
Beata Widera
Beata Widera
beawid@go2.pl
+ 48 608 472 895
Andrzej Libura
Andrzej Libura
andrzejlibura@hotmail.com
+48 669 460 343 <br>
VAT Invoice
Damian Górski
Damian Górski
explorewithdamian@gmail.com
+48 506 595 351 <br>
Joanna Kruszewska
joannakruszewska@wp.pl
+48 503 113 249 <br>
Ewa Stępińska
ewa_guia@wp.pl
+ 48 602 792 750
Bill
Jan Rezner
Jan Rezner
janrezner@wp.pl
+ 48 605 695 136
Ewelina Danecka
edanecka@wp.pl
+48 503 309 403 <br>
Robert Twerd
Robert Twerd
rp.twerd@wp.pl
+ 48 723 671 938
Luis Aguirre Fortunic
Luis Luis Aguirre Fortunic
kistowko@gmail.com
+ 48 505 848 344
Bill
Magdalena Broniewska-Lenarczyk
Magdalena Broniewska-Lenarczyk
mabrolena@gmail.com
+ 48 603 661 572
VAT Invoice
Filip Ząbek
Filip Ząbek
filipzabek@gmail.com
+48 502 081 193 <br>
VAT Invoice
Wojciech Romejko
Wojciech Romejko
turystyka@gdansktur.pl
+ 48 604 063 540
Bill
Janusz Dąbrowski
Janusz Dąbrowski
janciod@poczta.onet.pl
+ 48 784 727 408
Ewa Bratosiewicz
warsaw-guide@o2.pl
+48 600 980 599 <br>
Łukasz Gurfinkiel
gurfinkiel@wp.pl
+ 48 535 822 288
Bill
Andrzej Cylwik
Andrzej Cylwik
andrzej.cylwik@wp.pl
+ 48 784 661 570
Piotr Łukasik
Piotr Łukasik
piotrlukasik1@wp.pl
+ 48 881 472 991
Marta Ruszkiewicz
Marta Ruszkiewicz
gdansktourguide@gmail.com
+ 48 664 412 348
Barbara Lasota
basia.lasota@wp.pl
+48 603 059 095 <br>
Maria Smolińska-Bylańska
maria_guida@blu.it
+48 535 414 060 <br>
Agnieszka Sidorowicz
asidorka@gmail.com
+48 501 373 866 <br>
Katarzyna Wentzeck
Katarzyna Wentzeck
kasiamichalowskagdansk@gmail.com
+48 695 755 846 <br>
VAT Invoice
Beata Warszakowska
Beata Warszakowska
bwarszakowska@gmail.com
+ 48 797 828 289

FOR GUIDES

How to become a guide?

A guide is someone who has taken part in the course for new candidates for guides at the main exhibition of the Museum of the Second World War in Gdańsk and has passed the exam. After obtaining a certificate and an ID card, he or she will be entitled to show groups around the Museum. 

We have prepared a number of perks for all of the guides cooperating with our museum:

  • - 30% discount on meals and drinks at the Bistro Museum,
  • - free entry to the main exhibition and temporary exhibitions.

 

Information about training and courses

The dates of subsequent courses will be announced in advance.
 

Łukasz Gurfinkiel

phone.: +48 664 482 795
e-mail: przewodnicy@muzeum1939.pl