Skip to main content

Guides authorized to show the Visitors around the Museum

b

At the Museum of the Second World War in Gdańsk, visitors can only be guided by individuals who have signed a cooperation agreement with the Museum. If you are interested in visiting the museum with a guide, please contact the guides in the list below.

(letter R in front of the name of the guide means that it is a person operating a business and able to issue a bill, the letter V means a guide who can issue a VAT invoice)

Name and surname Foreign languages   E-mail Telephone
Luis Aguirre Fortunic hiszpański kistowko@gmail.com +48 505 848 344
Renata Aleksandrowicz włoski a.renata@interia.pl +48 693 950 302
Małgorzata Andrzejewska-Bancewicz angielski mgandrzejewscy@wp.pl +48 734 460 444
Hanna Biziuk chorwacki, serbski hanna-biziuk@wp.pl +48 502 454 568
Magdalena Broniewska-Lenarczyk    angielski mabrolena@gmail.com +48 603 661 572
Franciszek Brzozowski      franciszek.brzozowski@gmail.com +48 796 360 116
Wojciech Chomka    angielski wch1@wp.pl +48 608 417 906
Andrzej Cylwik angielski andrzej.cylwik@wp.pl +48 784 661 570
Janusz Czarski angielski arsena@arsena.pl +48 502 254 316
Karolina Czonstke angielski karolina.czonstke@gmail.com +48 506 250 548
Janusz Dąbrowski rosyjski janciod@poczta.onet.pl +48 784 727 408
Monika Dudek angielski mokane@wp.pl +48 600 896 180
Joanna Foryś-Schulz   kontakt@przewodniktrojmiasto.pl +48 668 880 781
Izabela Gorzela      izabela.m.gorzela@gmail.com +48 783 313 982
Elżbieta Grabarek-Bartoszewicz      e.grabarek-bartoszewicz@wp.pl +48 607 181 265
Cezary Groblewski angielski cezarygroblewski@gmail.com +48 793 741 990
Łukasz Gurfinkiel angielski gurfinkiel@wp.pl +48 535 822 288
Vladyslava Honcharenko ukraiński, rosyjski vladyslava.goncharenko@gmail.com +48 507 240 086
Piotr Jażdżewski   piotrjazdzewski303@wp.pl +48 601 685 048
Jarosław Kaczmarczyk      kontur33@wp.pl +48 605 479 333
Beata Kardasińska angielski bkardasi@tlen.pl +48 693 298 793
Anna Kempa francuski madenkaa@gmail.com +48 696 422 331
Agnieszka Kiczorowska angielski kiczorowskaagnieszka77@gmail.com +48 508 327 348
Paulina Kierznikiewicz      paulinakierznikiewicz@gmail.com +48 509 730 472
Jolanta Kolarzyk angielski jolantakolarzyk@wp.pl +48 789 018 434
Gabriela Kosicka angielski gabkosi@poczta.onet.pl +48 501 178 668
Mateusz Kotecki      m.kotecki@muzeum1939.pl +48 662 215 184
Anna Kowalewska - Mróz niemiecki anna.kowalewska@viridaporta.eu +48 692 778 203
Tomasz Krampa   biuro@escapade-travel.pl  
Rafał Jan Krause rosyjski nawigator97@vp.pl +48 603 747 560
Anna Kuczmarska      kuczmarskarumia@wp.pl +48 606 101 502
Mariusz Kukowski    hiszpański los-pedriches@wp.pl +48 514 215 277
Magdalena Latowska niemiecki MagdalenaLatowska@wp.pl +48 502 385 030
Joanna Leman  angielski j.leman@wp.pl +48 601 840 738
Piotr Łukasik   piotrlukasik1@wp.pl +48 881 472 991
Michał Maj chiński, angielski michalmaj888@gmail.com +48 505 072 709
Elwira Marciniak  angielski, rosyjski elwiramarciniak@neostrada.pl +48 501 705 505
Ewelina Marciniak angielski, włoski ewelina_marciniak@tlen.pl +48 693 049 012
Małgorzata Mazur angielski mamazur@outlook.com +48 608 204 097
Małgorzata Milewska niemiecki margarett@o2.pl +48 509 095 028
Ewa Moszczyńska  niemiecki ewalin@wp.pl +48 503 938 312
Anna Murawska  niemiecki anna@danzigstadtfuehrung.de +48 501 373 685
Dariusz Naduk niemiecki, angielski darko22@tlen.pl +48 792 223 322
Halina Nagornik      halinanagornik@o2.pl +48 792 210 893
Andrzej Nawrocki   andrzej.nawrocki.2911@gmail.com +48 601 676 608
Jakub Nowak    angielski nowakjakub@wp.pl +48 503 369 502
Agnieszka Nowakowska angielski kontakt@aganowa.pl +48 501 726 518
Irena Okońska-Barchan      przewodnik1155@wp.pl +48 509 550 484
Teresa Orzyłowska   teresa.orzylowska@gmail.com +48 502 527 025
Krzysztof Ostaszewski      kostaszewski@op.pl +48 662 143 869
Tadeusz Pietrzycki   tapi5@o2.pl +48 501 241 065
Katarzyna Piotrowska-Rodziewicz francuski ka_ro666@poczta.onet.pl    +48 509 575 891
Anna Podciborska angielski annapodc@wp.pl +48 601 214 074
Jacek Podhorski-Piotrowski angielski ekojpp@univ.gda.pl    +48 603 170 761
Filip Popek angielski filipdanzig@gmail.com +48 787 256 387
Klaudia Przetacka   klaudia.przetacka@gmail.com +48 791 240 795
Krzysztof Przyborowski angielski, niemiecki przewodnik.przyborowski@gmail.com +48 664 929 952
Ewa Przybyłko-Śledziewska   stivi1@onet.pl +48 606 785 601
Stanisław Rączka   stanislawraczka8@gmail.com +48 510 828 427
Jan Rezner   janrezner@wp.pl +48 605 695 136
Wojciech Romejko angielski turystyka@gdansktur.pl    +48 604 063 540
Ewa Rucińska-Mikusek      rumik@poczta.fm    +48 604 837 561
Marta Ruszkiewicz  angielski, niemiecki marta-ruszkiewicz@wp.pl +48 664 412 348
Małgorzata Rzepnikowska      gosiarze@o2.pl +48 509 995 558
Magdalena Sikora  holenderski, flamandzki abc@abc.gda.pl +48 605 212 787
Michał Silarski      turysta.spox@interia.pl +48 785 700 053
Anna Singh   asprzewodnik@gmail.com    +48 514 878 575
Łukasz Skupny angielski papciozoe@gmail.com +48 691 670 011
Szymon Słowiński   sz.slowinski@wp.pl +48 511 266 979
Maria Smolińska-Bylańska angielski, włoski mjh.wareg@gmail.com +48 535 414 060
Adam Stankiewicz   adamstankiewicz2@wp.pl +48 502 153 770
Ewa Stępińska hiszpański ewa_guia@wp.pl +48 602 792 750
Marta Szagżdowicz niemiecki, angielski marta.szag@gmail.com +48 663 214 330
Jakub Szumilas      jakubszumilas@wp.pl +48 887 737 887
Arkadiusz Szyszko rosyjski arek.szyszko@gmail.com +48 500 265 295
Małgorzata Śliwiak   sliwiakmalgorzata@gmail.com +48 607 208 154
Elżbieta Trella  angielski, hiszpański etrella@wp.pl     +48 501 893 260
Monika Trojanowska angielski, francuski, hiszpański trojamo@yahoo.com +48 607 137 245
Elżbieta Tujakowska angielski etujakowska@interia.pl +48 601 479 832
Cezary Tulin   cezarytulin@gmail.com +48 600 472 168
Jarosław Twardziak   jarek.twardy@wp.pl +48 509 817 441
Robert Twerd   rp.twerd@wp.pl    +48 723 671 938
Jacek Wałdoch   jacw@op.pl +48 514 924 235
Beata Warszakowska   bwarszakowska@gmail.com    +48 797 828 289
Beata Widera   beawid@go2.pl +48 608 472 895
Aleksandra Wieruszewska  angielski olalaa@wp.pl +48 601 195 592
Magdalena Wilkanowska      magda.wilkanowska@wp.pl +48 695 568 355
Sandra Wodzyńska-Goc angielski pogdansku@wp.pl +48 535 594 790
Jan Wrycza   jawry@wp.pl +48 666 045 906
Daniel Zydek   1939daniel@wp.pl +48 731 561 424
Sławomir Źrubek      s.zrubek@wp.pl +48 602 774 305