Skip to main content

Authorised tour guides

Only athorised tour guides are allowed to work in the Museum of the Second World War. The Museum recommends contact with one of them - see the list below:

  name language e-mail phone number
1 Renata Aleksandrowicz Italian a.renata@interia.pl 48 693 950 302
2 Hanna Biziuk Croatian, Serbian hanna-biziuk@wp.pl 48 502 454 568
3 Wojciech Chomka English wch1@wp.pl 48 608 417 906
4 Andrzej Cylwik English andrzej.cylwik@wp.pl 48 784 661 570
5 Karolina Czonstke English karolina.czonstke@gmail.com 48 506 250 548
6 Janusz Dąbrowski Russian janciod@poczta.onet.pl  48 784 727 408
7 Łukasz Gurfinkiel English gurfinkiel@wp.pl 48 535 822 288
8 Vladyslava Honcharenko Ukrainian, Russian vladyslava.goncharenko@gmail.com 48 507 240 086
9 Beata Kardasińska  English bkardasi@tlen.pl  48 693 298 793
10 Anna Kempa French madenkaa@gmail.com 48 696 422 331
11 Agnieszka Kiczorowska English kiczorowskaagnieszka77@gmail.com 48 508 327 348
12 Anna Kowalewska - Mróz German anna.kowalewska@viridaporta.eu 48 692 778 203
13 Rafał Jan Krause Russian nawigator97@vp.pl 48 603 747 560
14 Magdalena Latowska German MagdalenaLatowska@wp.pl 48 502 385 030
15 Joanna Leman English j.leman@wp.pl 48 601 840 738
16 Elwira Marciniak   English, Russian elwiramarciniak@neostrada.pl  48 501 705 505
17 Ewelina Marciniak English, Italian ewelina_marciniak@tlen.pl 48 693 049 012
18 Małgorzata Milewska German margarett@o2.pl 48 509 095 028
19 Ewa Moszczyńska   German ewalin@wp.pl  +48 503938312
20 Anna Murawska   German anna@danzigstadtfuehrung.de  +48 501373685
21 Dariusz Naduk German, English darko22@tlen.pl 48 792 223 322
22 Jakub Nowak English nowakjakub@wp.pl 48 503 369 502
23 Agnieszka Nowakowska English kontakt@aganowa.pl 48 501 726 518
24 Anna Podciborska English annapodc@wp.pl 48 601 214 074
25 Jacek Podhorski - Piotrowski English ekojpp@univ.gda.pl 48 603 170 761
26 Filip Popek English filipdanzig@gmail.com 48 787 256 387
27 Marta Ruszkiewicz   English, German marta-ruszkiewicz@wp.pl 48 664 412 348
28 Małgorzata Rzepnikowska   gosiarze@o2.pl 48 509 995 558
29 Magdalena Sikora   Dutch, Flemish abc@abc.gda.pl 48 605 212 787
30 Marta Szagżdowicz   German, English marta.szag@gmail.com  48 663 214 330
31 Arkadiusz Szyszko Russian arek.szyszko@gmail.com 48 500 265 295
32 Małgorzata Śliwiak   sliwiakmalgorzata@gmail.com 48 607 208 154
33 Elżbieta Trella   English, Spanish etrella@wp.pl  48 501 893 260
34 Monika Trojanowska English, French, Spanish trojamo@yahoo.com 48 607 137 245
35 Elżbieta Tujakowska English etujakowska@interia.pl 48 601 479 832
36 Beata Widera     beawid@go2.pl  48 608 472 895
37 Aleksandra Wieruszewska   English  olalaa@wp.pl  48 601 195 592
38 Sandra Wodzyńska - Goc English pogdansku@wp.pl 48 535 594 790