Skip to main content

Authorised tour guides

b

Only athorised tour guides are allowed to work in the Museum of the Second World War. The Museum recommends contact with one of them - see the list below:

  name language e-mail phone number
  Renata Aleksandrowicz Italian a.renata@interia.pl 48 693 950 302
  Małgorzata Andrzejewska-Bancewicz English mgandrzejewscy@wp.pl 48 734 460 444
  Hanna Biziuk Croatian, Serbian hanna-biziuk@wp.pl 48 502 454 568
  Wojciech Chomka English wch1@wp.pl 48 608 417 906
  Andrzej Cylwik English andrzej.cylwik@wp.pl 48 784 661 570
  Karolina Czonstke English karolina.czonstke@gmail.com 48 506 250 548
  Janusz Dąbrowski Russian janciod@poczta.onet.pl  48 784 727 408
  Łukasz Gurfinkiel English gurfinkiel@wp.pl 48 535 822 288
  Vladyslava Honcharenko Ukrainian, Russian vladyslava.goncharenko@gmail.com 48 507 240 086
  Beata Kardasińska  English bkardasi@tlen.pl  48 693 298 793
  Anna Kempa French madenkaa@gmail.com 48 696 422 331
  Agnieszka Kiczorowska English kiczorowskaagnieszka77@gmail.com 48 508 327 348
  Anna Kowalewska - Mróz German anna.kowalewska@viridaporta.eu 48 692 778 203
  Rafał Jan Krause Russian nawigator97@vp.pl 48 603 747 560
  Magdalena Latowska German MagdalenaLatowska@wp.pl 48 502 385 030
  Joanna Leman English j.leman@wp.pl 48 601 840 738
  Elwira Marciniak   English, Russian elwiramarciniak@neostrada.pl  48 501 705 505
  Ewelina Marciniak English, Italian ewelina_marciniak@tlen.pl 48 693 049 012
  Małgorzata Milewska German margarett@o2.pl 48 509 095 028
  Ewa Moszczyńska   German ewalin@wp.pl  +48 503938312
  Anna Murawska   German anna@danzigstadtfuehrung.de  +48 501373685
  Dariusz Naduk German, English darko22@tlen.pl 48 792 223 322
  Jakub Nowak English nowakjakub@wp.pl 48 503 369 502
  Agnieszka Nowakowska English kontakt@aganowa.pl 48 501 726 518
  Anna Podciborska English annapodc@wp.pl 48 601 214 074
  Jacek Podhorski - Piotrowski English ekojpp@univ.gda.pl 48 603 170 761
  Filip Popek English filipdanzig@gmail.com 48 787 256 387
  Marta Ruszkiewicz   English, German marta-ruszkiewicz@wp.pl 48 664 412 348
  Małgorzata Rzepnikowska   gosiarze@o2.pl 48 509 995 558
  Magdalena Sikora   Dutch, Flemish abc@abc.gda.pl 48 605 212 787
  Marta Szagżdowicz   German, English marta.szag@gmail.com  48 663 214 330
  Arkadiusz Szyszko Russian arek.szyszko@gmail.com 48 500 265 295
  Małgorzata Śliwiak   sliwiakmalgorzata@gmail.com 48 607 208 154
  Elżbieta Trella   English, Spanish etrella@wp.pl  48 501 893 260
  Monika Trojanowska English, French, Spanish trojamo@yahoo.com 48 607 137 245
  Elżbieta Tujakowska English etujakowska@interia.pl 48 601 479 832
  Beata Widera     beawid@go2.pl  48 608 472 895
  Aleksandra Wieruszewska   English  olalaa@wp.pl  48 601 195 592
  Sandra Wodzyńska - Goc English pogdansku@wp.pl 48 535 594 790